Isle of Man signs tax agreement with Swaziland

Tynwald buildings, Douglas

Tynwald buildings, Douglas

Have your say

A Tax Information Exchange Agreement with Swaziland has been signed by the Manx government.

The TIEA was signed in the island by Treasury Minister Eddie Teare MHK and by Senator Martin G. Dlamini, Swaziland’s Minister for Finance, in the African kingdom, and exchanged by post.

Mr Teare said: ‘The signing of this agreement is an important step in building closer relations between Swaziland and the Isle of Man.


Back to the top of the page