What's On

13 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

August 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 24 Aug 2017 Villa Marina Arcade
Tuesday - 29 Aug 2017 In aid of the MGP Helicopter and Injured Riders Fund

September 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 09 Sep 2017 Town Hall, Ramsey
Friday - 15 Sep 2017 St George's Church
Friday - 15 Sep 2017 Milntown Cafe
Saturday - 16 Sep 2017 Methodist Centre Waterloo Road Ramsey

October 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 07 Oct 2017 Villa marina
Sunday - 08 Oct 2017 The Hub, Onchan Community Centre
Monday - 09 Oct 2017 Play Barn, Ard Jerkyll
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 Claremont Hotel
Saturday - 14 Oct 2017 The Claremont Hotel

August 2020

When Event Where
Monday - 17 Aug 2020 ManxSPCA

May 2029

When Event Where
Thursday - 17 May 2029 Play Barn

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event