Four available seats have been filled on the Legislative Council.

Three members have been re-elected. These are Diane Kelsey, Tanya August-Hanson, and Paul Craine.

Mrs Kelsey received 19 votes, Miss August-Hanson received 17 votes and Mr Craine had 15.

Dawn Kinnish, who is the only new member elected, received 17 votes.