The Treasury Minister topped the poll in Ayre and Michael.

Alfred Cannan returns for a third term as an MHK.

But his former colleague, Tim Baker, the Infrastructure Minister, has been voted out.

Tim Johnston, the president of the Manx National Farmers’ Union, replaces him.


Tim Baker: 709

Dr Sos Boussougou: 189

Alfred Cannan: 2,117

Phil Corkill: 378

Tim Johnston: 1,203

Duncan Livingstone: 517

Paul Weatherall: 540

Madeleine Westall: 168